Cal Anime Destiny

UC Berkeley's Anime Convention

Contact Us

Attendee and Press Registration
registration@calanimedestiny.com
Volunteers
volunteers@calanimedestiny.com
Events and Panels
panels@calanimedestiny.com
Dealers
dealers@calanimedestiny.com
Artists
artists@calanimedestiny.com
Marketing
marketing@calanimedestiny.com
Cosplay
cosplay@calanimedestiny.com
Chairman
chairman@calanimedestiny.com
Webmaster
technology@calanimedestiny.com