EXHIBITORS
The list of artists and vendors is tentative and therefore subject to change.
VENDORS
Coming soon!
ARTISTS
laughingbear laughingbear.tumblr.com
MED med.flavors.me
taxikun taxikun.flavors.me
Yuumei yuumei.deviantart.com
Spellweaver Art barriersurge.tumblr.com
raveshura.co.vu
kata k009.tumblr.com
JOU samegerge.tumblr.com
Misul Studios caincarrots.tumblr.com
Squidyjen Squidyjen.tumblr.com
Ginger tumblino.tumblr.com
sayonararolling sayonararolling.tumblr.com
lyn // shunao! shunao.moe
haiyun haiyun.tumblr.com
Jupebox jupebox.tumblr.com
An-chii and Rin snowlymint.tumblr.com
chronoblossom.tumblr.com
Hasu hasuyawwn.tumblr.com
mostlyhazel
TOFU+BEAST nabaroo.com/tofuplusbeast
Heidi Black electricabyss.com
Zhudoewoodoe zhudoewoodoe.tumblr.com
Studio Kiki studiokiki.co
sarahmarschman.com
thespaceverse.com
Kiwibear
Crev Lopez openup-yourheart.tumblr.com
stargazingbee stargazingbee.tumblr.com
oimo
aiishii aiishii.deviantart.com
T1mco t1mco.tumblr.com
Juri Renee juri-renee.tumblr.com
Linai reylance.com
Bubblepaints bubblepaints.tumblr.com
Ardenhazen
Spirafall spirafall.tumblr.com
Rose Lights Studio roselights.deviantart.com/gallery
Hissorihaka hissorihaka.tumblr.com
HoyceeeAnne thefluffypandagirl.deviantart.com
sleepypandie sleepypandie.tumblr.com
Ghia Mercado, Sheila Wong
Tato wingza.tumblr.com
Studio Meokio studiomeokio.com
Kara Gieseking minnane.tumblr.com
dagneo dagneoart.wix.com/home
Kura-Ou kura-ou.deviantart.com/gallery
PrismaKitty Kreations karolynmosesart.tumblr.com
Unlucky Cloverfield unluckycloverfield.com
kidoairaku kidoairaku.deviantart.com
Choctopi choctopi.tumblr.com
wishbunni wishbunni.tumblr.com
Jessica Jacobo cupcakeyukichan.deviantart.com/gallery
ChickenHat
Wy? wyarts.tumblr.com
casa de rea casaderea.storenvy.com
Ferri Creations ferricreations.tumblr.com
Verona Chen veronachen.com
Epic Loot epiclootz.deviantart.com
Hikaru-Chan
Mimi the Artsy Fartsy Alpaca witchoftales.deviantart.com
theartsyfartsyalpaca.tumblr.com
Burnt Green Tea burntgreentea.deviantart.com
aouberrie twitter.com/aouberrie
Jenny Zandona and James Esparza jennyzandona.tumblr.com
Kait Reynolds kaitquefait.tumblr.com
Catscratch catsratch.storenvy.com
Fei
gomooink + hazelnewts gomooink.flavors.me
Mirrankei (Hilary Heiman) mirrankei.tumblr.com